A REGION TO DISCOVER…

The smell of bark, sap, mushrooms and leaves that fell in autumn...
The sound of the wind passing through the branches, the song of the birds nesting somewhere at the top of the trees...
From the peaceful river that winds round the meadows to the noisy waterfalls that impress us with the visible power of the tumultuous water, the visitor will always find in the Limousin Region a source or a river with a very particular character.
Just cross a typical village to see beautiful houses or granite monuments in the area. This compact and solid rock gives an impression of durability, strength and character.
The limousine mountain, buttress of the Massif Central, composes an undulating landscape eroded by the time.
From the “Monts de Blond” to the “Monts d'Ambazac”, a land of hedgerows joins the valley of the Vienne. The forests of chestnut and oak trees offer many paths suitable for walking and hiking. Between the country of the foliage trees and the lake of Vassivière in the east, the hills follow the valleys, formed by numerous streams.
We are waiting for you !

About admin1324

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin1324 has created 6 blog entries.

Co-construction workshop with the support of the ADI Nouvelle-Aquitaine (Development and Innovation Agency)

By | June 10th, 2021|Categories: Uncategorized|

On June 10th we organized a co-construction workshop around the the creation of a business tourism activity at the Domaine du Vignau. Workshop co-organized with the ADI Nouvelle-Aquitaine. Sharing, creativity and conviviality made this day wonderfull and real efficient . Our exchanges were extremely fruitful, rich and exciting and we focused our thoughts on the new trends in business tourism [...]

The European Union, the Region Nouvelle-Aquitaine and and the local community ELAN decide to gave us grants for our projetct

By | April 15th, 2021|Categories: Uncategorized|

We are honored to benefit from the financial and human support of the European Union through the LEADER program, the Region of Nouvelle-Aquitaine and the Community of Communes ELAN. These communities are thus demonstrating their interest in our future business tourism activity, in line with the Region's strategic ambitions in this area. We are therefore proud [...]

Une région à découvrir…

L'odeur de l'écorce, de la sève, des champignons et des feuilles qui sont tombées en automne…
Le bruit du vent passant à travers les branchages, le chant des oiseaux qui nichent quelque part au sommet des arbres…
De la paisible rivière qui serpente autour des prairies aux bruyantes cascades qui nous impressionnent par la puissance visible de l'eau tumultueuse, le visiteur trouvera toujours en Limousin une source ou un cours d'eau au caractère bien particulier.
Il suffit de traverser un village typique pour apercevoir de belles maisons ou des monuments en granit de la région. Cette roche compacte et solide donne une impression de durabilité, de force et de caractère.
La montagne limousine, contrefort du Massif Central, compose un paysage vallonné érodé par le temps.
Des Monts de Blond aux Monts d'Ambazac, un pays de bocage rejoint la vallée de la Vienne. Les forêts de châtaigniers et de chênes offrent de nombreux chemins propices à la promenade et à la randonnée. Entre le pays des feuillardiers et le lac de Vassivière à l'est, les collines succèdent aux vallées, formées par de nombreux cours d'eau.
Venez vite !

About admin1324

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin1324 has created 6 blog entries.

Atelier de co-construction avec le soutien de l’Agence de Développement et d’Innovation Nouvelle-Aquitaine

juin 10th, 2021|

Le 10 juin nous avons organisé un atelier de co-construction sur le thème du développement d’une activité de tourisme d’affaire au Domaine du Vignau. Atelier co-organisé avec l’ADI Nouvelle-Aquitaine. Une superbe journée de travail, sous le signe du partage et de la convivialité. Nos échanges ont été extrêmement fructueux, riches et passionnants et nous avons axé nos [...]

L’Union Européenne, la Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine et la Communauté des Communes ELAN décident de nous apporter leur soutien financier !

avril 15th, 2021|

Nous avons l'honneur de bénéficier du soutien financier et humain de l'Union Européenne à travers le programme LEADER, du Conseil Régional de Nouvelle-Aquitaine et le la Communauté de Communes ELAN. Ces collectivités démontrent ainsi leur intérêt pour notre future activité de tourisme d'affaire, en ligne avec les ambitions stratégiques de la Région en la matière. Nous [...]